News and Events

AIM announces 2nd batch of LIF program candidates

Posted 2016-01-05

We are pleased to announce this year's shortlisted candidates for the 2nd Batch of the Leaders in Innovation Fellowship Program, which will be held from January to August 2016 (names listed in no particular order):
  1. Dr. Abundio A. Balgos
  2. Dr. Michael A. Gragasin
  3. Engr. Maria Leonora C. Guico
  4. Dr. Proceso L. Fernandez, Jr.
  5. Dr. Lilia M. Fernando
  6. Ms. Mary Beth B. Maningas
  7. Dr. Cecilia C. Maramba-Lazarte
  8. Dr. Joey D. Ocon
  9. Engr. Gianinna Paola V. Santos
  10. Dr. Giovanni A. Tapang
  11. Dr. Nestor Michael C. Tiglao
  12. Dr. Ravelina R. Velasco
  13. Ms. Nelia Florendo  
  14. Ms. Rosemarie Garcia
  15. Engr. Girlie Millo 


There are no comments

Posting comments after three months has been disabled.